Book your session
Schedule the session using the calendar and fill in the information required by the professional to deliver the session.
Receive the link
Once the payment is done, you will receive a confirmation email of the booking and the link to access the session. You can cancel or reschedule the session up to 24 hours before the session and we will refund the total amount paid.
Connect and enjoy!
We will send you a reminder with the link again 15 minutes before the session so that you can connect without problems. At the end of the session you will be able to evaluate the professional through our review system.