miistico is a digital platform that connects users with mystical-services professionals following a rigorous selection process, through which we select only the best. You can learn more in the menu tab About us
- We carefully select the professionals that appear on our platform
to guarantee quality services. Therefore, your feedback is essential to
to guarantee the quality of our selection process and to continuously the catalogue.
- There are no additional costs. Once you have booked your appointment you can cancel or change it until
24h before the session at no additional cost.
- We will send you a reminder of your appointment 24h before
- All professionals are bound by professional secrecy.
At miistico we offer a range of professionals and services, each with its own price. The range goes from €25/session to €150 depending on the type of service.
This is one of the most frequently asked questions by users who have never had a session of mystical services. It is normal to feel lost at first, the most important thing is to be eager to know and curious about it. Here you can see what type of service is best for your needs. If after reading it you still have doubts, write us an email to [email protected] and we will recommend you the service that best suits your needs.
The duration varies depending on the technique. They usually last between 30′ and 90′.
The sessions are done by video call through Zoom. Once you have booked your appointment with the professional, you will receive an email with the link to the session and the session details.
If this is the case, don’t worry! Send us an email to [email protected] Let us know and we’ll make sure you get the assistance you need to properly connect to your session.
Of course! You can change or cancel your session at no extra cost up to 24 hours before the session, and you will be refunded 100% of your payment. During the 24h before the session, if you wish to cancel or reschedule, you will be charged the full amount of the session.
Remember that our professionals have reserved an hour of their agenda for you and if you cancel at the last minute, it is an hour that they lose with another client.
Right after the payment confirmation email, you will receive another email from Calendly where you can find the link to connect to the session. Also, you will receive the same email from Calendly 15 minutes before your session. Important! check your Spam folder, it might have slipped through there. If you don’t receive it, send us an email to us at [email protected] or contact us via Whatsapp on our website.
You can do your session from any device (mobile, computer or tablet) as long as you have Zoom downloaded. We recommend you to connect 10 minutes before the session so that you have time to contact us if you have any problem.