5 crystals for love

Since ancient times, crystals have been used by different cultures to improve the well-being and elevate people’s lives. They are pieces of natural origin created by our mother Earth.

Crystals are one of the many tools used by human beings to raise or manage vital energy. These stones absorb and transmit energy easily, so it is key to perform a first cleaning when you acquire them in order to remove any previous energy and then perform periodic cleanings.

Crystals are tangible tools that help align your psyche towards a purpose. It does not mean that just by having them you will achieve what you set out to do, but that you “program” your conscious and unconscious towards that goal and purpose. Therefore, it is necessary that you take time to establish the purpose of each crystal and then connect with its energy on a regular basis.

Love is one of the most desired feelings for the human being and the first step to reach it is to love oneself. Here are 5 crystals to connect with self-love, harmony and emotional balance:

1. Rose Quartz

Rose Quartz is the best known crystal for unconditional self-love, peace and calm. It also stimulates the heart chakra, purifies and opens it. Trust, harmony, security and self-acceptance are some of the key words for this crystal. To connect with its essence and energies, once you have cleansed it and established your purpose, you can either hold it in your hand or put it on your heart chakra or hold it in your hand periodically.

Cuarzo Rosa

2. Garnet

Garnet inspires love and harmonizes emotional imbalances. This stone is synonymous with joy, inspiration and creativity. It opens your heart and brings self-confidence. Also, Garnet adjusts and sharpens perceptions of yourself and others.

To connect with its essence and energies you can wear it somewhere where it has direct contact with your skin, you can put it on the heart chakra to inspire love or on the third eye to sharpen your intuition.


3. Rhodonite

Rhodonite brings balance and nourishes, clears and activates the heart. This crystal helps to clear emotional wounds or feelings from the past in order to learn and be “reborn” in your emotions.

To connect with its essence and energies you can place it on your heart chakra to heal emotional wounds or you can hold it in your hand periodically.


4. Mokaita

Mokaite is also known as Australian jasper and is known to bring balance and stability. Mokaite also helps you to connect and awaken your intuition. As a variety of Jasper, it aids in rebirth and blossoming and is known as the “supreme nourisher” that helps unify all aspects of your life.

Place it in your hands periodically and continuously to connect with its energy.


5. Pink Opal

Pink Opal is a crystal with a very refined vibration. It brings lightness, spontaneity of consciousness and loyalty. It helps to express emotions and feelings clearly.

To connect with its energy you can place it on your heart chakra or solar plexus periodically.

Ópalo Rosa

How to use crystals for love:

As we have mentioned in this article, once you have acquired your crystal, it is very important that you clean it to remove any previous energy and encode it towards your purpose. When the crystal is ready, start using it periodically. There is no rule for this, do it as you feel it and as it comes to you. You are the one who establishes the relationship with the crystal.

When you work with it we propose the following exercise:

  1. Place it on one of the chakras or on your hands and take three deep breaths.
  2. Visualize how a bright red sphere comes out of your heart chakra and gets bigger and bigger until it covers your whole body.
  3. Visualize yourself feeling fulfilled with yourself and loving every part of yourself.
  4. Take as much time as you need and once you are done, thank yourself for this moment of connection with you and the Universe (or whomever you wish).

Let love flood your life!


Chinese Zodiac: what is it and how does it work

The Chinese zodiac, or Sheng Xiao, is a system of divination based on a twelve-year cycle, with each year corresponding to a different animal sign.
The signs are rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, sheep, monkey, rooster, dog and pig.

Leer »
eventos astrológicos

3 astrological events you cannot miss in 2023

The different stars and their movements bring us closer each year to new astral dispositions that bring with them the energetic force (and also the clues) of what the astral climate is going to be in the future. Relying on these transits and astrological events allows us to complement our mundane look in our own learning and vital path.

Leer »
Sol en la carta natal

The Sun in the Natal Chart: Why are we more than our zodiac sign?

When one begins her first contact with the astrological world, she always (or almost always) initially becomes aware of her zodiac sign by trying to find out its characteristics or by consulting the horoscope. Sometimes, one feels recognized in the attributes of the sign and sometimes, on the contrary, one does not feel akin to it.

Leer »

Reserva tu sesión de Tarot y empieza a ser tu mejor versión

Abrir chat
¿Cómo puedo ayudarte?
Equipo de miistico
¿Cómo puedo ayudarte?
Te responderemos en un máximo de 24h.